So, im in a session now and when i click on files unused and get rid of them, it actually gets rid of files that i can clearly see in my playlist and that are assigned to a mixer channel. Am i doing something wrong? I have a huge session, im already at 103 files.
One other thing that still very aggravating is when samples are deleted we still have to manually change the mixer settings. The files that get deleted should automatically reset in the mixer imo.
for all your functional and musical questions
1 post • Page 1 of 1
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]