Trance preset pack for Sytrus (41 presets)

find/exchange/discuss Sytrus presets & tips here

Return to “Sytrus - Presets & Programming”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
Scotty_3
Sun Dec 23, 2007 9:15 pm

3 x

Trance preset pack for Sytrus (41 presets)

This preset pack is specifically for trance.

It includes trance plucks, basses, FX, sequences, synth strings, leads and more.

At the moment it contains 41 presets, but the pack will be updated in about a week and it will contain much more. Please can you point out any errors you notice or provide me with feedback/requests so I can further improve the pack.

Below is the preset pack so far, and also an mp3 demo of what the presets can do. The sounds you hear (other than the drums ofcourse) are straight out of Sytrus.

Thanks
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Large
Mon Dec 24, 2007 4:26 pm

0 x

Some nice leads in there, thanks.


tERMoBLUe
Wed Dec 26, 2007 4:57 pm

0 x

very nice pack...cool works...thx <2°TRo...
Last edited by tERMoBLUe on Thu May 08, 2008 10:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

Scotty_3
Wed Dec 26, 2007 9:13 pm

0 x

Cool I'm glad you like them so far, more soon

Gloomex
Sun Dec 30, 2007 2:52 pm

0 x

cool stuff, thanks mate

pspuser007
Wed Jan 02, 2008 1:20 am

0 x

Cool buddy!!! Thanks a lot!!

dellphia
Fri Feb 01, 2008 12:46 am

0 x

how do i open this...? sorry for the noob que...


Large
Wed Feb 13, 2008 2:17 am

0 x

Try registering to the forum.

illeos
Fri Feb 15, 2008 2:09 pm

0 x

yyooo those leads are amazing.

thejexperience
Tue Feb 19, 2008 8:47 am

0 x

I downloaded the pre's, but can you tell me how...

CyberDiver
Wed Feb 20, 2008 7:26 am

0 x

thejexperience wrote:I downloaded the pre's, bu...

thejexperience
Wed Feb 20, 2008 1:25 pm

0 x

thanks for the link, but actually I figured ou...

Scotty_3
Fri Feb 22, 2008 12:50 pm

0 x

sorry been away for a while, thanks people ...




Yexor
Mon Apr 21, 2008 4:49 am

0 x

wanted wrote:what program plays the second down...

Createdtoburn
Mon Apr 21, 2008 10:35 pm

0 x

Pretty sweet, I like the Pluck 3 or whatever.


FrankG
Tue May 06, 2008 6:05 pm

0 x

Nice overall. Pull back on the effects though....

ShyGoat
Sun May 11, 2008 5:13 am

0 x

Some of those are really hot. Thanks.


DJ Charlie Champa
Thu May 29, 2008 3:52 am

0 x

And the Trance Pack 2? O_O

Dfarce
Mon Jun 02, 2008 12:43 am

0 x

Use some more modulation. It seems like a lot o...

LeVzi
Mon Jun 02, 2008 2:14 am

0 x

They were sweet, nice one ty

Tben
Mon Jun 02, 2008 5:28 pm

0 x

Hey, nice little pack. I like some of those le...

tERMoBLUe
Tue Jun 03, 2008 12:45 pm

0 x

Scotty wrote:Cool I'm glad you like them so far...

Scotty_3
Thu Jun 05, 2008 6:19 pm

0 x

Thank you for the feedback once again guys. Th...

EuroWorld
Wed Jun 25, 2008 1:38 am

0 x

Thanks a lot! I've been seaching for a sound ju...

Scotty_3
Sat Jun 28, 2008 1:27 pm

0 x

More pads! These will be included in the new...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Large
Sat Jun 28, 2008 3:11 pm

0 x

"Atmospheric pad 1" was cool.

Scotty_3
Sat Jun 28, 2008 3:23 pm

0 x

Thanks, I got a lot more pads like that. Just...

Large
Sat Jun 28, 2008 3:55 pm

0 x

You need to fix the VOL ENV on pad3; it just so...

Scotty_3
Sat Jun 28, 2008 4:07 pm

0 x

oh yeah heh thanks, I didn't bring the release ...


ZacoOne
Sat Jun 03, 2017 1:39 pm

0 x

Re: Trance preset pack for Sytrus (41 presets)

Nice sounds. Really dig the leads. Thanks for t...

baribo
Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:41 pm

0 x

Re: Trance preset pack for Sytrus (41 presets)

Scotty_3 wrote:This preset pack is specifically...


Return to “Sytrus - Presets & Programming”