FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

Here you can find (time limited) beta's for plugins & program components
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
Speedy Phantom
Sun Sep 09, 2012 9:42 am

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

I'd like to be a beta tester!

1. What Mac Hardware, OSX version & sound card you are using?
Core 2 Duo 2.53Ghz
4GB RAM
OS X 10.8
Internal audio

2. If you own/have a Mac, why you have one instead of/in addition to a PC?
I prefer OS X over Windows, but I sure do miss FL Studio...

3. How long you have been using FL Studio as a registered customer?
Since January 2007

SBSmith
Tue Sep 11, 2012 7:08 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

I too would like to be added to the list of bet...

masaya
Wed Sep 12, 2012 1:39 am

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

I would like to be a beta tester.1. What Mac Ha...

Xray
Thu Sep 13, 2012 11:31 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

I would like to test the fl for mac. I'm going ...

vertigo2006
Wed Sep 19, 2012 8:16 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

I would love to enjoy to the group of beta test...

GZX
Wed Sep 19, 2012 11:24 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

Been using fl studio for 3 years now and just g...

kwnunkwn
Thu Sep 20, 2012 10:11 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

Hello, I have been a registered user of FL stud...

SJ8192
Sun Sep 23, 2012 6:39 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

So far it just seems like the only option is to...

CoreyScott
Fri Sep 28, 2012 8:06 am

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

Why isn't this just being re-coded in Objective...

SJ8192
Fri Sep 28, 2012 4:06 pm

1 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

im going on a little rant here, I feel its just...

GeoZachio
Thu Oct 04, 2012 1:20 am

1 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

SJ8192 wrote:im going on a little rant here, I ...

Rydah
Tue Oct 09, 2012 12:21 am

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

Hello,I hope I'm not too late! I only own windo...

m∆chettE
Fri Oct 12, 2012 3:06 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

Exactly the same reasons Registered user of FL ...

boba2112
Sat Oct 13, 2012 10:37 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

Hi,Bob Lemos here.I've been a member since 2000...
Last edited by boba2112 on Mon Oct 29, 2012 9:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

alexchladil
Wed Oct 17, 2012 4:02 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

My name is alex and i have been using flstudio ...

jjenblom
Thu Oct 18, 2012 1:14 am

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

Id like to be added to the beta testing group, ...

bamim2
Sat Oct 20, 2012 3:53 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

I would like to be a beta tester please1. What ...

panzerdivision
Sun Oct 21, 2012 4:23 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

Can i get the mac beta?1. What kind of hardware...

SJ8192
Sun Oct 21, 2012 5:03 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

GeoZachio wrote:SJ8192 wrote:im going on a litt...

J-M@C
Sun Oct 21, 2012 8:49 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

I missed out on this! Is they a way to get in?P...

gregor_oth
Sun Oct 21, 2012 10:48 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

1. What Mac Hardware, OSX version & sound c...

digitalhardcore
Mon Nov 05, 2012 2:38 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

I know I'm late to this but would love to get i...

vertigo2006
Tue Nov 06, 2012 9:37 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

Here too. I asked two months ago. Is it full?

Xray
Thu Nov 08, 2012 2:31 pm

2 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

I'm just a little bit curious!! I would like to...

ecompositor
Mon Dec 03, 2012 7:59 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mac Public Beta? :)

Just purchased FL Studio because of zgeVisualiz...


Return to “Public Betas - Plugins & Components”