I have encountered the following problem. When I go to upload I get the normal this file will be deleted because it is no longer in use. Unfortunately, in my case the list is extremely long and even more unfortunately most of them are still in use. I currently just don't delete the files. I have attached a pic. so you can get an idea of what is happening.
Still enjoying ezg,