3x osc challenge

find/exchange/discuss 3OSC & TS404presets & tips here

Return to “3OSC & TS404 - Presets & Programming”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
Oziaso
Tue Jun 03, 2014 4:21 am

21 x

3x osc challenge

Track i made for a 3x osc challenge
the whole track is made with fl studios 3x osc synth....the kick and percussion and all the synths....everything...and all fl studio plugins only as according to the rules ...hope you enjoy....

mokkaman22
Sat Jun 28, 2014 12:54 pm

0 x

Re: 3x osc challenge

Great work man o-oCould you post a .flp? Would ...

a deaf bat
Sat Jun 28, 2014 4:14 pm

0 x

Re: 3x osc challenge

Impressive.. I'm curious how you created that s...


Merkles72
Tue Aug 05, 2014 8:12 am

1 x

Re: 3x osc challenge

I've made tracks with only 3osc SYNTHS before.....

Oziaso
Tue Aug 12, 2014 2:22 am

1 x

Re: 3x osc challenge

here ya go.....let me know what you think.....i...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

flbickel
Sat Aug 16, 2014 2:08 am

0 x

Re: 3x osc challenge

Bang up job. I'll have to give this a shot. ...

FoeBevas
Sun Oct 19, 2014 11:19 pm

0 x

Re: 3x osc challenge

Synth at 2:04 made me cry. Niiiiiiiiiiiiice wor...

Oziaso
Tue Oct 21, 2014 11:35 pm

0 x

Re: 3x osc challenge

thanks ...its simply the best synth ive found w...

Schriz
Thu Oct 23, 2014 3:01 pm

0 x

Re: 3x osc challenge

Wow. You really know how to work with synthesiz...

Oziaso
Fri Oct 24, 2014 4:23 am

1 x

Re: 3x osc challenge

Wow. You really know how to work with synthesiz...

Roy K
Sun Nov 23, 2014 2:31 am

0 x

Re: 3x osc challenge

Superb! Thanks for the flp to study!


dtdastar88
Mon Aug 24, 2015 11:39 pm

0 x

Re: 3x osc challenge

Holy cow this is amazing. I've been learning ho...


Return to “3OSC & TS404 - Presets & Programming”