TS404 Gone in FL 12?

find/exchange/discuss 3OSC & TS404presets & tips here

Return to “3OSC & TS404 - Presets & Programming”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
Sanxion7
Tue Sep 29, 2015 4:42 am

4 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

The TS404 was a pretty big part of my music productions from 2003 all the way up to a couple years ago.

The low-mid sample in "Concerto" has it at 2:59.


Kinda miss it. But its absence could encourage me to explore newer synths too. I'm on the fence.

silikonanswer
Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:35 pm

2 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

Sansion7 You gave a reason not to drop it. Top ...

parky
Sat Nov 07, 2015 7:15 pm

0 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

3xosc and TS404 are what I use in every tune. I...

Swircle987
Sun Nov 22, 2015 5:21 pm

1 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

Have to agree. I have been using FL Studio sin...

nastytbadger
Mon Dec 28, 2015 12:22 pm

0 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

The ts404 shouldn't be dropped ! Its a great l...

Sirous
Wed Jan 06, 2016 3:33 pm

0 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

No real lifetime updates. More a downgrade I th...

DS91
Thu Jan 07, 2016 3:35 pm

0 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

Oh.Just when I find I need a 303 emulator, and ...

silikonanswer
Wed Jan 13, 2016 2:43 pm

0 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

I think the better solution is to bring another...

Idaw1
Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:34 pm

0 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

Surely it is possible to take the .dll file fro...

omata
Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:47 pm

0 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

Idaw1 wrote:Surely it is possible to take the ....

Fizza
Mon Feb 08, 2016 11:33 pm

1 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

I am also concerned that TS404 is going/gone. I...

mr.loudnezz
Mon Feb 15, 2016 2:31 pm

0 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

pff i missed this one to !!!! bring it back ima...

bean_drew
Wed Mar 02, 2016 1:12 am

2 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

I used FL heavily around the time of versions 2...

FEARme
Mon Mar 14, 2016 2:14 am

0 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

You can have multiple versions of FL installed ...

silikonanswer
Tue Mar 29, 2016 1:07 pm

2 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

I think we need a new TS404. There is still a l...

Averon
Sat Jun 04, 2016 1:45 pm

0 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

Here's a splash screen for a standalone TS-404.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

nix
Sun Jun 19, 2016 8:10 am

0 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

pwease pwease pwease keep it in there.Some how ...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

look4me
Tue Aug 09, 2016 4:14 pm

1 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

Why don't you use an older version of FL Studio...

bean_drew
Thu Aug 18, 2016 5:42 am

0 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

@look4me and @FEARme On PC I do keep old versio...

BeatTherapy
Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:43 am

1 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

Strange there's no official response to this qu...


atonement
Fri Sep 02, 2016 8:57 pm

1 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

why do we still have alias-free ts404 in the re...

Dr. G
Thu Sep 08, 2016 9:31 pm

0 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

I will see if I can find a way to "hack&qu...

Devest8
Sun Sep 18, 2016 3:01 am

1 x

Re: TS404 Gone in FL 12?

I guess "transistor bass" is image li...



Return to “3OSC & TS404 - Presets & Programming”