W10 problems

Groove Machine Mobile (Android & iOS) / FL Studio Groove (Windows 8 & 10)

Return to “Groove Machine Mobile & FL Studio Groove”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
m@RV
Sun Aug 23, 2015 5:58 am

0 x

W10 problems

Having been playing with this for 2 days I can declare:
1) Maximising or shrinking the window renders a disconnect between where you click and where the screen registers making it unusable until you restart with no way of saving.
2) There are semi-frequent audio glitches which seem unrelated to any system processes or CPU usage.

Apart from that it's great.

m@RV
Fri Aug 28, 2015 8:50 am

0 x

Re: W10 problems

Doing the classic change priority from programs...


FidelityMusic (IL)
Mon Aug 31, 2015 6:18 pm

0 x

Re: W10 problems

m@RV wrote:Having been playing with this for 2 ...

george.n
Sat Sep 26, 2015 5:48 pm

0 x

Re: W10 problems

Hi, today I got FL Studio Groove from the app s...

DanGallegleo
Fri Jan 08, 2016 1:51 am

0 x

Re: W10 problems

I'm experiencing the same issue. I have an Asu...

FidelityMusic (IL)
Fri Jan 08, 2016 3:17 pm

0 x

Re: W10 problems

If I recall correctly, someone on our end was a...


FidelityMusic (IL)
Thu Feb 04, 2016 3:52 pm

0 x

Re: W10 problems

No updates as of yet, it's still on the to-do l...

farrellx
Wed Feb 10, 2016 4:55 pm

0 x

Re: W10 problems

In Windows 10 while working in any screen on FL...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Skeptics First
Thu Feb 11, 2016 6:16 pm

0 x

Re: W10 problems

same problem for me on lenovo 13, touch, even m...

adha.aiman
Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:39 am

0 x

Re: W10 problems

5 months and still no fixes? I want to rage too...

djche
Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:23 pm

0 x

Re: W10 problems

same here on lenovo yoga 900

JanD
Sun Mar 13, 2016 6:09 pm

0 x

Re: W10 problems

This is really, really bad. On Android it is SL...

keyjfreely
Sat May 14, 2016 6:35 am

0 x

Re: W10 problems

Hi all,I have just purchased FL Studio Groove f...

theobligron
Thu Jun 16, 2016 9:50 pm

0 x

Re: W10 problems

Same issue. Asus Q553UB with Nvidia GeFroce 94...

keyjfreely
Fri Jun 17, 2016 10:37 am

0 x

Re: W10 problems

For touchscreen? Bitwig!!! (Sorry IL but your l...

keyjfreely
Fri Jun 17, 2016 10:41 am

0 x

Re: W10 problems

**EDIT** I will not apply for refund at this st...
Last edited by keyjfreely on Sat Jul 02, 2016 3:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

keyjfreely
Sat Jul 02, 2016 3:38 am

0 x

Re: W10 problems

Quick update: As far as the misaligned touch sc...


Return to “Groove Machine Mobile & FL Studio Groove”