Deleting a plugin sends a copy to Recycle bin?

for all your technical questions

Return to “Technical Support (FL Studio & Plugins)”

Forum rules
IMPORTANT: Provide step-by-step DETAILS about your problem and how to reproduce it. A VIDEO is excellent (get a free recorder here - Upload the .swf format videos direct to the forum). Bugs will be fixed faster if you follow these suggestions. NOTE: Technical Support is ONLY available Monday - Friday (9 am to 11 pm CET), thank you.
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
pararealist
Sat Jan 13, 2018 2:36 am

0 x

Deleting a plugin sends a copy to Recycle bin?

I've just noticed that deleting a plugin (from patcher)sometimes seems to send a copy/preset to the recycle bin?

Is this normal? I have not noticed it before.

Anyway sometimes i find presets in the recycle bin.
recycle.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.



Return to “Technical Support (FL Studio & Plugins)”