Video Player 2 BETA 1.

Here you can find (time limited) beta's for plugins & program components

Return to “Public Betas - Plugins & Components”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
qwe
Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:29 am

3 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

In my opinion VP2 should have additional function concerns rendering to audio file.
Now I see that all the time I have to manually set end of video in playlist.
It would be nice to have button called 'set end of video clip in playlist' and
live becomes easy :)

Tagirijus
Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:54 am

0 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

I like this idea, since I know this "littl...

Shinyless
Fri Jul 10, 2015 12:25 pm

2 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

qwe wrote:In my opinion VP2 should have additio...

qwe
Fri Jul 10, 2015 4:02 pm

1 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

Shinyless wrote:qwe wrote:In my opinion VP2 sho...

fuzzy
Sun Jul 12, 2015 2:15 am

0 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

Hi Guys.The new video player shows great promis...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

reflex
Site Admin
Mon Jul 13, 2015 7:28 am

1 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

fuzzy wrote:When I load the plugin I get this m...

fuzzy
Wed Jul 15, 2015 1:38 am

1 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

reflex wrote:fuzzy wrote:When I load the plugin...

SOG
Thu Jul 30, 2015 5:24 pm

0 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

Yeah-haw!! Nearly two years after I first repo...

reflex
Site Admin
Fri Jul 31, 2015 7:14 am

0 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

SOG wrote:The one question I have at the moment...

lorenzoespinoza
Sun Jan 24, 2016 3:53 am

0 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

Hello. I'm trying so hard to make flvp2 work in...

reflex
Site Admin
Wed Jan 27, 2016 12:44 pm

0 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

lorenzoespinoza wrote:Hello. I'm trying so hard...

marcfilmer
Sat Jul 16, 2016 7:11 pm

0 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

I have an issue with FL Video 2... Using the 'd...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

FidelityMusic (IL)
Mon Jul 18, 2016 1:56 pm

0 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

marcfilmer wrote:I have an issue with FL Video ...

marcfilmer
Mon Jul 18, 2016 6:59 pm

0 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

Thanks Fidelity! Magic stuff... Can't wait to t...

hermann
Tue Dec 13, 2016 11:24 am

1 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

bug: using the scrub forward feature (keypad 0 ...

FidelityMusic (IL)
Thu Dec 15, 2016 5:43 pm

0 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

hermann wrote:bug: using the scrub forward feat...

Tara Nicole Payn
Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:56 pm

0 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

I own the license for Video player 2. Your webs...

reflex
Site Admin
Thu Sep 07, 2017 12:02 pm

0 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

Tara Nicole Payn wrote:I own the license for Vi...

Tagirijus
Thu Sep 07, 2017 4:37 pm

0 x

Re: Video Player 2 BETA 1.

@Tara Nicole Payn:Feel free to convert the vide...


Return to “Public Betas - Plugins & Components”