What happened to Harmor V.1.3.39

The place to upload Harmor presets and discuss programming.

Return to “Harmor - Presets & Programming”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
MorpherX
Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:46 pm

0 x

What happened to Harmor V.1.3.39

Hi,

I installed that version but the sound is terrible with high emphases on mid-range and much to loud.

I addition, the GUI looks also very awfull with many squares instead of rounded corners and the text for modules etc. is much to big and looks also unsuitable. It now looks like a toy.
I am on Win 8.1 x64.
I went back to V.1.3.21 and will never change it as you devs seems to destroy Harmor and not to improve it.

FidelityMusic (IL)
Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:09 pm

0 x

Re: What happened to Harmor V.1.3.39

Hello MorpherX,MorpherX wrote:I installed that ...

MorpherX
Thu Apr 20, 2017 9:10 pm

0 x

Re: What happened to Harmor V.1.3.39

FidelityMusic (IL) wrote:Hello MorpherX,Morpher...

FidelityMusic (IL)
Fri Apr 21, 2017 1:54 pm

0 x

Re: What happened to Harmor V.1.3.39

Can you please provide some of these presets yo...

MorpherX
Sat Apr 22, 2017 7:48 pm

0 x

Re: What happened to Harmor V.1.3.39

FidelityMusic (IL) wrote:Can you please provide...

FidelityMusic (IL)
Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:14 pm

0 x

Re: What happened to Harmor V.1.3.39

MorpherX wrote:The developer of the Harmor (aud...

MorpherX
Fri Apr 28, 2017 7:11 pm

0 x

Re: What happened to Harmor V.1.3.39

FidelityMusic (IL) wrote:MorpherX wrote:The dev...

FidelityMusic (IL)
Tue May 02, 2017 5:02 pm

0 x

Re: What happened to Harmor V.1.3.39

MorpherX wrote:The velocity to volume is always...

MarioStrack
Fri May 05, 2017 8:34 pm

0 x

Re: What happened to Harmor V.1.3.39

Hi there,I noticed the same bug in the latest r...

FidelityMusic (IL)
Mon May 15, 2017 6:46 pm

0 x

Re: What happened to Harmor V.1.3.39

Yes, the velocity to volume link is disabled in...


Return to “Harmor - Presets & Programming”