Waves for Harmles

The place to upload Harmless presets and discuss programming it.
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
Polyframe
Mon Jan 04, 2010 7:02 pm

Waves for Harmles

750 single cycle waves for Import in harmless to create new sounds. all waves are looped.

Size 4.5 MB
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
1 x


Large
Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:45 pm

BTW a FAST way to load these waves into Harmles...
0 x

rzzz_2000
Tue Jan 05, 2010 10:20 am

thanks for providing these single-cycle wave fi...
0 x



GeorgeZ
Wed Jan 06, 2010 4:52 am

Wow, these will come in really handy, thanks ma...
0 x

The Last Star
Wed Jan 13, 2010 1:39 pm

How to use Waves in Harmless Vsti

Hi, I'm using the Vsti version in Sony Acid Mu...
0 x

rzzz_2000
Sun Feb 14, 2010 6:52 am

Hi Jason, I have Acid Pro 7 and hoping, that m...
0 x

The Last Star
Tue Feb 16, 2010 10:56 pm

Thanks so much for this excellent information. ...
0 x

LegendaryWang
Fri Aug 27, 2010 5:31 am

Pretty cool waves! Actually some unique sounds ...
0 x

gol
Fri Aug 27, 2010 11:33 am

Note: I tried dragging the wave files onto the ...
0 x

FrankG
Fri Aug 27, 2010 3:41 pm

Not to be a grump, but where are these from? A...
0 x

varikusbrainz
Sun Sep 05, 2010 7:51 am

also you can drag wavefroms from Sytrus into ha...
0 x

Yuroun
Sun Sep 05, 2010 11:01 pm

And Galbanum Architecture Waveforms is great fo...
0 x

jobro
Mon Sep 13, 2010 9:46 pm

Ah yes these waveforms will come handy. I'm qui...
0 x

rzzz_2000
Tue Sep 14, 2010 8:55 am

what did you drag from (FL's browser?) & to...
0 x


varikusbrainz
Mon Jan 03, 2011 3:12 pm

rzzz_2000 wrote:I was referring to Acid Pro 7. ...
0 x


Return to “Harmless - Presets & Programming”