49 Preset of Mehran Abbasi

find/exchange/discuss Sytrus presets & tips here
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
Mehran Abbasi
Thu Feb 24, 2011 3:53 pm

42 x

49 Preset of Mehran Abbasi

Hi,

this is My Sytrus Sound-set (last link in this post)

Genre: Electro House . Hard electro



You are granted royalty free license to use the Sytrus presets to produce audio for commercial and noncommercial purposes.
You are not authorized to re-distribute any preset file to a 3rd party.

Enjoy !

Best Regard
Mehran abbasi
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


StetEStilz
Thu Feb 24, 2011 8:25 pm

0 x

Thanks Mehran Abbasi! You rock!

Resonator
Thu Feb 24, 2011 8:50 pm

0 x

Thanks for sharing Mehran

chj
Fri Feb 25, 2011 5:06 am

0 x

I haven't checked them out yet, but all your in...


ranger3
Fri Feb 25, 2011 5:17 pm

0 x

Very big thank you m8.... love the new sounds.....

tERMoBLUe
Sat Feb 26, 2011 4:00 pm

0 x

cooool - very useful...thx<2°TRo²³
Last edited by tERMoBLUe on Sun Nov 06, 2011 5:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.




DJ Superchief
Fri Mar 04, 2011 9:14 am

0 x

Nice, love the presets. Just one question and t...

Koshi0koshi
Fri Mar 04, 2011 9:08 pm

0 x

I was blown away with the sample mp3 you got, y...

ranger3
Sat Mar 05, 2011 11:38 am

0 x

yeah .. i love th epresets too... A1 work m8,th...

Fitzgrade
Fri Mar 11, 2011 6:33 pm

0 x

Nice one ive being looking for some Deadmau5 so...

EmKay
Wed Mar 23, 2011 2:33 pm

0 x

Great Thats a keeper. Thx Mehran.


sj0
Wed Mar 30, 2011 2:25 pm

0 x

Sounds good! Thanks for sharing.



nanda K
Wed Jun 01, 2011 10:13 am

0 x

Re: 49 Preset of Mehran Abbasi

hey mehran these r some really amazing patches ...

DJMagic
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:02 am

0 x

Re: 49 Preset of Mehran Abbasi

Hey, Thanks for the presets. Looking forward to...


ranger3
Fri Jun 24, 2011 9:21 am

0 x

Re: 49 Preset of Mehran Abbasi

Hi Mehran,Will u be making any more new sound s...

Mehran Abbasi
Fri Jun 24, 2011 10:06 am

2 x

Re: 49 Preset of Mehran Abbasi

ranger3 wrote:Hi Mehran,Will u be making any mo...
Last edited by Mehran Abbasi on Thu Jun 30, 2011 6:47 am, edited 2 times in total.


Return to “Sytrus - Presets & Programming”