Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Post everything that's off-topic for the other boards here.
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
maximilians
Sun Mar 27, 2011 12:02 am

0 x

chj wrote:Adding some J-pop. All the above artists are Korean. Koda Kumi is japanese, but I have to post this one.
Warning - this video gets dirty. Anyone that objected to the Harmless anime girl should not click.


wow...thats a hot video , I could've done without the closeup of that dudes bulge though lol

psycodeine
Sun Mar 27, 2011 12:03 am

0 x

^ It's Koda Kumi hehe, it's supposed to be hot,...

chj
Tue Apr 05, 2011 1:15 am

0 x

Kpop's found another genre to copy. I could do...

chj
Tue Apr 05, 2011 4:57 pm

0 x

JYP - composer, producer and CEO of JYP Enterta...

chj
Thu Apr 07, 2011 5:00 pm

0 x

Yay, it's official ... 2NE1 - Can't Nobody (En...

chj
Fri Apr 08, 2011 7:36 am

0 x

Oh my! Bad, naughty, & dirty. What are you ...
Last edited by chj on Tue Aug 16, 2011 4:51 am, edited 4 times in total.

chj
Fri Apr 08, 2011 6:01 pm

0 x

Rania - Dr. Feel Good (Korean version)
Last edited by chj on Mon Apr 18, 2011 8:51 am, edited 2 times in total.

chj
Mon Apr 11, 2011 12:25 am

0 x

SNSD - Run Devil Run (Japanese version)

chj
Thu Apr 14, 2011 3:34 am

0 x

Different sound for kpop, definitely U2 inspire...
Last edited by chj on Fri Apr 22, 2011 12:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Sat Apr 16, 2011 1:44 am

0 x

deleted
Last edited by chj on Mon Apr 18, 2011 8:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Sat Apr 16, 2011 8:56 am

0 x

Wow, what's going on? This thread has been gett...

chj
Sun Apr 17, 2011 4:51 am

0 x

2NE1 withdrawal is setting in, last sighting wa...

chj
Mon Apr 18, 2011 6:41 am

0 x

Winner of Superstar K, Korean talent show compe...
Last edited by chj on Tue Jun 14, 2011 4:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Mon Apr 18, 2011 9:06 am

0 x

Too hot for Korean TV! Rania - Dr. Feel Good (...

chj
Tue Apr 19, 2011 3:25 am

0 x

In contrast to the above,F(x) - Pinocchio (Dang...
Last edited by chj on Mon Jul 04, 2011 3:25 am, edited 8 times in total.

chj
Wed Apr 20, 2011 5:31 am

0 x

deleted
Last edited by chj on Mon Jul 04, 2011 3:46 am, edited 2 times in total.

psycodeine
Wed Apr 20, 2011 8:46 am

0 x

chj wrote:Too hot for Korean TV!Rania - Dr. Fee...

psycodeine
Wed Apr 20, 2011 8:47 am

0 x

chj wrote:SNSD - Run Devil Run (Japanese versio...

chj
Wed Apr 20, 2011 6:00 pm

0 x

New single from Park Bom of 2NE1Park Bom - Don'...
Last edited by chj on Mon May 16, 2011 1:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Sat Apr 23, 2011 9:32 pm

0 x

hold on psycodeine, new SNSD is on the way ... ...
Last edited by chj on Tue Apr 26, 2011 3:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

psycodeine
Sun Apr 24, 2011 12:11 am

0 x

I saw the leaked full vid of Mr. Taxi. Nice stu...

chj
Tue Apr 26, 2011 3:52 pm

0 x

Girls' Generation (aka SNSD) - Mr. Taxi (dance ...

chj
Fri Apr 29, 2011 6:26 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean Pop & other Asian performer

The videos are HUGE now. Very similar to the da...
Last edited by chj on Tue Jun 14, 2011 4:25 am, edited 3 times in total.




Return to “O.f.f T.o.p.i.c”