new entry on forum!!

Discuss & exchange Sakura presets here.
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]

Musical Gym
Fri Apr 09, 2010 8:17 am

not too much going on in this neck of the woods...
0 x

mu5icDud3
Sat Jul 24, 2010 2:55 pm

Do we really need Sakura?

I'm considering buying Sakura, and thought I'd ...
0 x

Juanjo
Sun Jul 25, 2010 10:27 am

I think Sakura would have benefited the most fr...
0 x

hughc
Sat Oct 16, 2010 7:22 am

Ive been working with Sakura for a few months n...
0 x

Sirous
Sat Oct 16, 2010 11:58 am

hughc wrote:If anyone responds, Ill post some s...
0 x

hughc
Fri Oct 22, 2010 6:50 am

Here are some Sakura sounds Ive made. Most of t...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
0 x

Sirous
Fri Oct 22, 2010 9:59 am

I like the sounds. The Tom is maybe a little to...
0 x

hughc
Sun Dec 05, 2010 3:09 am

Glad you like the sounds! Cant say for sure how...
0 x

hughc
Sun Dec 05, 2010 3:13 am

oops spoke too soon. On mine, if I do what u de...
0 x

Sirous
Mon Dec 06, 2010 1:42 pm

ok thanks hughc, i should have seen that
0 x

Koshi0koshi
Sun Jun 05, 2011 11:31 am

Re: new entry on forum!!

Just bought this a few days ago, and LOVE it p...
0 x

hughc
Mon Jun 06, 2011 6:14 pm

Re: new entry on forum!!

Would luv to hear anything you can come up with...
0 x

Koshi0koshi
Tue Jun 07, 2011 5:26 am

Re: new entry on forum!!

I downloaded your file, but I feel stupid becau...
0 x

hughc
Tue Jun 07, 2011 7:57 am

Re: new entry on forum!!

You can add the sounds whereever the file of th...
0 x

Koshi0koshi
Tue Jun 07, 2011 4:53 pm

Re: new entry on forum!!

Great !! Will upload as soon as I get a nice am...
0 x

Koshi0koshi
Tue Jun 07, 2011 5:03 pm

Re: new entry on forum!!

Whoa!! :O your works are AMAZING Hughc, I love ...
0 x

Stella-Blue
Fri Jul 08, 2011 7:15 pm

Re: new entry on forum!!

Hello -- so, I've just purchased Sakura and FL ...
0 x

18onu
Mon Jul 11, 2011 5:57 pm

Re: new entry on forum!!

thanks for the presets, they sound great
0 x

un.ku
Sat Jul 16, 2011 2:14 pm

Re: new entry on forum!!

Stella-Blue wrote:Hello -- so, I've just purcha...
0 x

Stella-Blue
Sun Sep 18, 2011 3:10 pm

Re: new entry on forum!!

Thanks so much robsong96! It did help a lot -- ...
0 x

un.ku
Sun Sep 18, 2011 3:30 pm

Re: new entry on forum!!

Sure, but I'm no genius at this stuff. Trial an...
0 x

ocean
Mon Feb 27, 2012 1:27 pm

Re: new entry on forum!!

I've absolutely fallen in love with Sakura. It'...
0 x


Return to “Sakura - Presets & Programming”