66 Premium Sytrus presets

find/exchange/discuss Sytrus presets & tips here
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
alphanimal
Sat Oct 23, 2010 1:32 pm

0 x

Dealazer1 wrote:they are here in this forum as Dealazer Sytrus Presets vol.1&2 & vol.3

http://forum.image-line.com/viewtopic.php?p=448057



tERMoBLUe
Tue Dec 28, 2010 4:33 pm

0 x

respect, i like the sweeps ...thx <2°TR...


jaredmente
Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:47 am

0 x

Thanks for all the great presets!

DeBoo
Wed Jan 19, 2011 5:28 pm

0 x

Great sounds! I like it ! Thank you!

Zypic
Wed Jan 19, 2011 5:34 pm

0 x

really nice sounds, thanks would you share the...

alphanimal
Wed Jan 19, 2011 8:40 pm

0 x

Zypic wrote:really nice sounds, thanks would y...

Federgast
Mon Jan 24, 2011 12:44 pm

0 x

Beautiful sounds, beautiful presets. so, are th...





Dj Bat
Sun Jul 03, 2011 11:56 am

0 x

Re: 66 Premium Sytrus presets

nice tune. TY for the presets! KEEP UP THE GOOD...


StetEStilz
Tue Sep 13, 2011 2:51 pm

0 x

Re: 66 Premium Sytrus presets

I don't know if I've ever said thank you for th...



AnomalousVisions
Fri Sep 23, 2011 2:35 am

0 x

Re: 66 Premium Sytrus presets

Your demo sounds great. Gonna try these out. ...

Robert James
Mon Nov 14, 2011 4:00 pm

0 x

Re: 66 Premium Sytrus presets

lol ... i had sat down today to remove "ex...

alphanimal
Mon Nov 14, 2011 7:21 pm

0 x

Re: 66 Premium Sytrus presets

I'd rather remove the stock packs that comes wi...

Robert James
Tue Nov 15, 2011 2:35 am

0 x

Re: 66 Premium Sytrus presets

Well you are right man... I just felt that usin...




Return to “Sytrus - Presets & Programming”