Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Post everything that's off-topic for the other boards here.
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
chj
Sun Oct 09, 2011 2:53 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

psycodeine wrote:SEEN IT!!!!
Rumor has it the album will be released on the 15th?
Correct me if I'm wrong *shrugs shoulders*?

EDIT: Accd'g to YouTube comments the album will be released on the 19th, the 1st live performance will be Music Bank 10/21. (Madison Sq Garden 10/23!)
Last edited by chj on Wed Oct 26, 2011 3:57 am, edited 3 times in total.

chj
Sun Oct 09, 2011 2:55 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

deleted
Last edited by chj on Thu Nov 10, 2011 9:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Sun Oct 09, 2011 8:55 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

deleted
Last edited by chj on Fri Jan 13, 2012 10:37 am, edited 4 times in total.

chj
Fri Oct 14, 2011 6:15 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Cpop. No, it's not cross-race bias if you think...
Last edited by chj on Fri Jan 13, 2012 10:37 am, edited 5 times in total.


chj
Sun Oct 16, 2011 8:18 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Another one from 16 year old singer/songwriter/...

chj
Wed Oct 19, 2011 6:52 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

SNSD (aka Girls' Generation) - The Boys (Korean...
Last edited by chj on Thu Nov 24, 2011 9:17 am, edited 1 time in total.



chj
Thu Oct 20, 2011 5:26 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Yes she does, one of the very best in popular m...

chj
Fri Oct 21, 2011 4:58 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

deleted
Last edited by chj on Wed Nov 02, 2011 8:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Sun Oct 23, 2011 1:42 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

they're heerre. SM Town tour bus spotted! I wai...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by chj on Sun Oct 30, 2011 5:38 am, edited 5 times in total.

chj
Sun Oct 23, 2011 5:17 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

deleted
Last edited by chj on Thu Feb 16, 2012 4:35 am, edited 6 times in total.

chj
Sun Oct 23, 2011 10:07 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Best wardrobe award goes to ...SNSD - Mr. Taxi ...
Last edited by chj on Sun Apr 15, 2012 6:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Mon Oct 24, 2011 6:38 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

fancam from the SMTown NYC concert at Madison S...

chj
Wed Oct 26, 2011 6:25 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

deleted
Last edited by chj on Tue Nov 01, 2011 5:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Wed Oct 26, 2011 8:01 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Yoon Mi-Rae (aka Tasha) - Get It In (Feat. Tige...
Last edited by chj on Fri Jan 13, 2012 10:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Mon Oct 31, 2011 5:14 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Late notice, but there's an SM Entertainment re...



chj
Tue Nov 08, 2011 12:33 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

I already commented on your YouTube entry befor...

chj
Tue Nov 08, 2011 7:29 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Manifest (live on radio) after 1:12 it picks up
Last edited by chj on Fri Dec 09, 2011 7:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Thu Nov 10, 2011 7:50 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

A taste of Korean TV dramas in a music video. T...

chj
Sat Nov 12, 2011 4:12 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

2NE1 is the best new band in the world! (Skrill...

chj
Thu Nov 17, 2011 7:29 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Girls' Generation (aka SNSD) is doing hard rock...


Return to “O.f.f T.o.p.i.c”