We can delete channels, patterns and tracks, but not mixer inserts.
It is annoying when you want to reuse an insert to reset manualy all settings and remove FX.
Sure, you can use an empty one but it leaves unnecessary things that are confusing me sometimes.
Post your ideas and suggestions here
20 posts • Page 1 of 1
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]