Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Post everything that's off-topic for the other boards here.
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]

chj
Thu Mar 08, 2012 7:21 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

SM Entertainment's new group(s). Exo-K is the K...

chj
Sun Mar 11, 2012 5:17 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

deleted
Last edited by chj on Mon Jun 11, 2012 3:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Sun Mar 11, 2012 7:29 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

deleted
Last edited by chj on Tue Apr 17, 2012 8:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Tue Mar 13, 2012 4:48 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Lee Hyori - Get Ya (2006)
Last edited by chj on Wed Apr 04, 2012 3:34 pm, edited 4 times in total.


chj
Thu Mar 15, 2012 6:16 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Lee Hyori - E.M.M.M. (2006) (audio)
Last edited by chj on Tue May 22, 2012 1:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Mon Mar 19, 2012 3:51 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Maribelle Añes - We're In Love
Last edited by chj on Thu Jun 07, 2012 8:33 pm, edited 2 times in total.

chj
Mon Apr 02, 2012 3:26 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

deleted
Last edited by chj on Tue May 22, 2012 1:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Thu Apr 05, 2012 7:28 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

re-post, previously posted vid was removed from...


chj
Tue Apr 17, 2012 6:24 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

deleted
Last edited by chj on Thu May 10, 2012 5:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Fri Apr 27, 2012 12:31 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

waveya is a dance team/school.Madonna - Girl Go...
Last edited by chj on Sat Jun 30, 2012 4:05 pm, edited 4 times in total.

chj
Sun Apr 29, 2012 5:06 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

deleted
Last edited by chj on Fri May 18, 2012 12:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

chj
Mon Apr 30, 2012 7:50 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Broken Valentine - Down
Last edited by chj on Thu Aug 16, 2012 3:29 am, edited 1 time in total.


chj
Wed May 09, 2012 6:01 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

deleted
Last edited by chj on Tue May 22, 2012 1:29 am, edited 3 times in total.


chj
Thu May 10, 2012 5:03 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

There are positive replies and the viewcount co...

chj
Sun May 13, 2012 1:11 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Sistar - Alone (live)
Last edited by chj on Tue May 29, 2012 4:57 pm, edited 3 times in total.

chj
Thu May 17, 2012 2:33 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Gets my vote for edgiest male kpop video.Xia Ju...

chj
Sun May 20, 2012 5:04 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Sony Music Entertainment steps into the K-pop a...

chj
Wed Jun 13, 2012 4:50 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

I expected more from the video, but the song ki...
Last edited by chj on Wed Jul 11, 2012 8:48 pm, edited 4 times in total.

chj
Sun Jun 17, 2012 9:41 am

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Not really live, SM Entertainment usually has t...
Last edited by chj on Fri Jun 29, 2012 5:15 pm, edited 2 times in total.

chj
Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:34 pm

0 x

Re: Saranghae Kpop! - The Korean/Asian Pop thread

Hell yeah ...Afterschool - Flashback
Last edited by chj on Wed Jul 11, 2012 8:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.


Return to “O.f.f T.o.p.i.c”