Accidentally deleting channels/automations in playlist

Discuss how to use FL Studio

Return to “FL Studio Users Forum (Looptalk)”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
Bonoblommers
Fri Apr 09, 2021 11:03 pm

x

Accidentally deleting channels/automations in playlist

Hi Friends just wondering something..

I'd always like to use the RIGHTMOUSE+CTRL zoom funtion to navigate through the playlist but sometimes i realised i accidentaly removed the clips/patterns from the playlist (sometimes without even noticing it :P ).
So is there a way to maybe get like a warning message before you actually remove the clips from the playlist?
Or is there a another efficient way to navigate?

Would like some help cause i noticed that this happens alot to me lately (might be due to a not properly functioning mouse but i'm pretty sure it works fine..)
This messes up a lot of my projects hahah..

Thanks in advance!








Return to “FL Studio Users Forum (Looptalk)”