Native OSX VST plugins (Alpha 12 - 2015/11/25)

Discuss how to use FL Studio

Return to “FL Studio Users Forum (Looptalk)”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
reflex
Site Admin
Wed Jul 30, 2014 6:56 am

x

Re: Native OSX VST plugins (Alpha 5 - 2014/07/09)

vertibration wrote:Any idea when Ville will be back from Vacation, and a new update will be uploaded?
I don't know.













Dynaudio82
Wed Aug 13, 2014 6:59 pm

x

Re: Native OSX VST plugins (Alpha 5 - 2014/07/09)

waiting for vocodex and Direct wave!!
Last edited by Dynaudio82 on Mon Aug 18, 2014 9:08 am, edited 1 time in total.






Scott
Site Admin
Fri Aug 29, 2014 6:04 am

x

Re: Native OSX VST plugins (Alpha 6 - 2014/08/28)

vertibration wrote:Ville, Any chance for Vocod...

spitfire31
Sun Aug 31, 2014 5:03 pm

x

Re: Native OSX VST plugins (Alpha 6 - 2014/08/28)

This is very good news – thank you, IL! I'm get...






Scott
Site Admin
Thu Sep 11, 2014 6:06 am

x

Re: Native OSX VST plugins (Alpha 6 - 2014/08/28)

Dynaudio82 wrote:FL 12 comes for MAC? I'm dyin...




dpooga
Fri Oct 10, 2014 8:18 pm

x

Re: Native OSX VST plugins (Alpha 7 - 2014/10/09)

I tried it in Logic 9 with Minihost Modular (Ma...


willnubu
Wed Oct 15, 2014 6:19 am

x

Re: Native OSX VST plugins (Alpha 7 - 2014/10/09)

dpooga wrote:I tried it in Logic 9 with Minihos...










reflex
Site Admin
Wed Oct 29, 2014 12:40 pm

x

Re: Native OSX VST plugins (Alpha 8 - 2014/10/15)

vondersulzburg wrote:Is there any info for 64 b...


reflex
Site Admin
Thu Oct 30, 2014 8:37 am

x

Re: Native OSX VST plugins (Alpha 8 - 2014/10/15)

vondersulzburg wrote:I thought they are now too...


reflex
Site Admin
Thu Oct 30, 2014 11:23 am

x

Re: Native OSX VST plugins (Alpha 8 - 2014/10/15)

vondersulzburg wrote:So if there will be a MAC-...


reflex
Site Admin
Tue Nov 04, 2014 6:28 pm

x

Re: Native OSX VST plugins (Alpha 8 - 2014/10/15)

dennischristopher wrote:I'm getting installatio...



Return to “FL Studio Users Forum (Looptalk)”