Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

for all your functional and musical questions

Return to “FL Studio (Looptalk, FL Studio users forum)”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]


Teksonik
Sat Jan 27, 2018 2:56 pm

0 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

How about instead of FL Studio 20 call it "...

TheDichotomist
Sat Jan 27, 2018 5:32 pm

1 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

Teksonik wrote:How about instead of FL Studio 2...


SkullMonster42
Sun Jan 28, 2018 7:03 pm

1 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

highkoo wrote:I would not be surprised to see a...

reflex
Site Admin
Mon Jan 29, 2018 2:01 pm

2 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

SkullMonster42 wrote:highkoo wrote:I would not ...


HeathW
Wed Jan 31, 2018 1:11 am

1 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

perhaps having a key modifier to hold while cli...


Mister Nosu
Wed Jan 31, 2018 2:05 am

0 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

Rolls of the tongue way easier!Maybe we should ...

TheDichotomist
Wed Jan 31, 2018 3:55 pm

2 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

audiosabre wrote:TheDichotomist wrote:And the o...

bucketsofbeats
Thu Feb 01, 2018 5:46 am

2 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

All i need to know is will you be able to impor...

MulToR
Wed Feb 07, 2018 2:43 pm

3 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

Hi,one feature I would like to see in FL Studio...

pararealist
Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:16 pm

1 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

How about IL InfiNite 20 Ꝏ - was is and always ...

soctanez
Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:52 am

2 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

Any Ideas if we can customize the GUI like FL 1...

kocho1984
Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:06 pm

4 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

moep wrote:What about (finally) a new program i...

theraja
Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:00 pm

1 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

fuserproductions wrote:jwmason1 wrote:reflex wr...

djtimo
Sat Feb 17, 2018 1:03 am

0 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR LETTING ME GET AN TEST 12...

Gangai
Sun Feb 18, 2018 11:21 pm

2 x

Chiming in with improvement proposals

Really looking forward to 20! I think FL's on...


Shinyless
Mon Feb 19, 2018 3:34 pm

1 x

Re: Chiming in with improvement proposals

Gangai wrote:Really looking forward to 20! I ...




Gangai
Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:02 pm

0 x

Re: Chiming in with improvement proposals

Shinyless wrote:Gangai wrote:Really looking for...

FredFredrickson
Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:19 pm

1 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

I just keep reading on this but can't seem to f...


Nitti Nit
Thu Feb 22, 2018 12:08 pm

1 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

I hope recording in FL will be finally comforta...

Mister Nosu
Fri Feb 23, 2018 10:16 pm

0 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

highkoo wrote:FredFredrickson wrote: I have so...


Mister Nosu
Sun Feb 25, 2018 2:09 pm

0 x

Re: Why there will be no FL Studio 13 ...

Yea, 100 clips are something different than jus...



Return to “FL Studio (Looptalk, FL Studio users forum)”