Liquid Rhythm

Post everything that's off-topic for the other boards here.

Return to “O.f.f T.o.p.i.c”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
Alphagem-O
Wed Jun 09, 2021 1:29 pm

x

Liquid Rhythm

Interested in Liquid Rhythm by WaveDNA, to explore new rhythms.

Anyone have any hands-on experience?

Strengths, weaknesses?

Thanks in advance!

Aleix Fontanet
Thu Jun 10, 2021 9:24 pm

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Hey! I hope I'm not hijacking this thread, have...

Alphagem-O
Fri Jun 11, 2021 7:44 am

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Thanks, Aleix, for the comment! Liquid Rhythm (...

Aleix Fontanet
Sun Jun 13, 2021 12:15 am

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Alphagem-O wrote: ↑Fri Jun 11, 2021 7:44 am Tha...

Alphagem-O
Mon Jun 14, 2021 1:17 pm

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Thanks for the detailed response! To some exte...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Aleix Fontanet
Tue Jun 15, 2021 10:29 pm

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Alphagem-O wrote: ↑Mon Jun 14, 2021 1:17 pm Tha...

Alphagem-O
Thu Jun 17, 2021 9:30 am

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Thanks again! I view LR more like a box of LEG...

Aleix Fontanet
Thu Jun 17, 2021 7:29 pm

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Alphagem-O wrote: ↑Thu Jun 17, 2021 9:30 am Tha...

Alphagem-O
Sat Jun 19, 2021 12:42 pm

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

That 'click' you are describing is indeed a goo...

Aleix Fontanet
Sat Jun 19, 2021 4:42 pm

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Alphagem-O wrote: ↑Sat Jun 19, 2021 12:42 pm Th...

Alphagem-O
Mon Jun 21, 2021 8:54 am

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Appreciate you taking the time for your excelle...

Aleix Fontanet
Mon Jun 21, 2021 11:36 pm

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Alphagem-O wrote: ↑Mon Jun 21, 2021 8:54 am App...

Alphagem-O
Thu Jun 24, 2021 1:06 pm

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Aleix Fontanet wrote: ↑Mon Jun 21, 2021 11:36 p...

Aleix Fontanet
Sat Jun 26, 2021 9:03 am

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Alphagem-O wrote: ↑Thu Jun 24, 2021 1:06 pm Jus...

Alphagem-O
Sun Jun 27, 2021 8:45 am

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

I am aware that we are well diverting from the ...

Aleix Fontanet
Sun Jun 27, 2021 12:52 pm

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Alphagem-O wrote: ↑Sun Jun 27, 2021 8:45 am I a...

Alphagem-O
Sun Jun 27, 2021 10:35 pm

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Aleix Fontanet wrote: ↑Sun Jun 27, 2021 12:52 p...

Aleix Fontanet
Mon Jun 28, 2021 11:25 am

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

quote=Alphagem-O post_id=1631734 time=162483334...

Alphagem-O
Thu Jul 01, 2021 10:38 pm

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Aleix Fontanet wrote: ↑Mon Jun 28, 2021 11:25 a...

Aleix Fontanet
Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:20 pm

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

Alphagem-O wrote: ↑Thu Jul 01, 2021 10:38 pm Oh...

Alphagem-O
Mon Jul 05, 2021 8:06 am

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

I know there are arguments pro as well as contr...

Aleix Fontanet
Mon Jul 05, 2021 10:50 am

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

You're right! And sorry if I have been too stub...

Alphagem-O
Mon Jul 05, 2021 1:28 pm

x

Re: Liquid Rhythm

No worries, not annoyed and no apologies needed...


Return to “O.f.f T.o.p.i.c”