Sirous Sounds (25 Presets)

The place to upload Harmless presets and discuss programming it.

Return to “Harmless - Presets & Programming”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
Sirous
Fri Jan 08, 2010 6:15 pm

10 x

Sirous Sounds (25 Presets)

Basses:
- Blowzed
- Delight
- Mole
- Resonance
- Sub

Drums
- Bongo
- Minimal Kick

FX's:
- Ghost Disappears
- Ghost Laughing
- Wafting

Keys & Plucked:
- Lightweight
- Synths'n Drum
- Synths'n Perc

Leads & Synths:
- Acid
- Glide Guide 1
- Glide Guide 2
- Saw Maniac 1
- Saw Maniac 2
- Saw Maniac 3
- Sawtooth

Pads & Strings
- Cottony
- Live In Harmony
- Manyleor
- Melormany
- Melynamor
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by Sirous on Tue Aug 30, 2011 2:23 pm, edited 9 times in total.

MrAlex
Fri Jan 08, 2010 7:16 pm

1 x

Nice Harmless has to be one of the most versa...


Sirous
Sat Jan 09, 2010 1:08 pm

1 x

thanks I added 2 FX Sounds. How should i do ...


omac12
Thu Jan 28, 2010 2:06 pm

0 x

Thanks Sirous. Delight bass has character. I r...

TBM DJ
Sat Jan 30, 2010 12:25 pm

0 x

Thank you very usefull. What is the preset name...

Sirous
Sun Jan 31, 2010 7:53 pm

0 x

I think you mean the kick too, he's just played...

Sirous
Mon Feb 01, 2010 5:31 pm

0 x

I added a bass and a saw lead. It makes much f...


Sirous
Sun May 02, 2010 3:16 pm

1 x

2 added, the both last in the demo after the fx...


billstei
Mon May 24, 2010 12:46 am

0 x

Cool, I didn't know you had done a set for Harm...

Sirous
Sat May 29, 2010 1:45 pm

0 x

thanks for your comments i added: Bongo &...

Sirous
Tue Dec 14, 2010 12:04 pm

0 x

I added 3 leads and 3 pads...check the new demo...

LoopBeatz
Wed Dec 22, 2010 12:49 pm

0 x

thankz for the preset...good work

tERMoBLUe
Tue Dec 28, 2010 4:48 pm

0 x

great stuff - very useful ...thx<2°TRo²³
Last edited by tERMoBLUe on Fri Dec 23, 2011 5:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sisom
Fri Mar 04, 2011 10:35 pm

0 x

Thanks very much Sirous - the demos are incredi...


DJLopez
Mon Apr 18, 2011 1:22 pm

0 x

Great stuff! I'd like to see FX and basses for...

Sirous
Mon Apr 18, 2011 9:45 pm

0 x

thanks again @ all Not sure what sounds exact...

DJLopez
Tue Apr 19, 2011 8:08 am

0 x

Hey Sirous, well, I can't post a special sound...

Sirous
Wed Apr 20, 2011 8:29 pm

0 x

I've made one bass, the bassline that comes in ...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.




Sirous
Tue Aug 30, 2011 2:26 pm

0 x

Re: Sirous Sounds (25 Presets)

It's a long time that i've used Harmless someho...

xapi
Sun Dec 18, 2011 6:04 pm

0 x

Re: Sirous Sounds (25 Presets)

thnx judging from the demos theese patches sou...




Ravdeep
Sun Jun 21, 2015 10:39 am

0 x

Re: Sirous Sounds (25 Presets)

Thank you Sirous for your preset pack! much app...

jwnew2daw
Sat Jun 27, 2015 12:39 am

0 x

Re: Sirous Sounds (25 Presets)

Thank you for the preset pack. I really enjoyed...

Ravdeep
Thu Aug 06, 2015 8:10 pm

0 x

Re: Sirous Sounds (25 Presets)

This is an amazing preset! thanks for sharing i...


Return to “Harmless - Presets & Programming”