3xOsc Drumkit

find/exchange/discuss 3OSC & TS404presets & tips here

Return to “3OSC & TS404 - Presets & Programming”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
a deaf bat
Wed Sep 15, 2010 3:34 am

2 x

3xOsc Drumkit

Hey everyone. This is my first post. I'm thoroughly enjoying flstudio9 and all the new plugins, but I still find myself messing with the older generators. I made this here drumkit entirely out of 3xOsc's just to mess with while I wait for superior drummer 2 to arive. I had many more effects and generators loaded, but I wanted to keep it simple and lightweight.

There's a few things i'm struggling with, like the crash for instance. Anyone have any ideas on how this could sound better?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Sensorium of Quinn
Wed Sep 15, 2010 9:42 am

0 x

Hey, I 2nd downloaded your Kit and when came th...


Mr_Bland
Tue Sep 21, 2010 7:13 pm

1 x

I am not great at making sounds. But I thought ...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Dj Taluska
Wed Sep 22, 2010 7:18 am

0 x

OMG! Man those sounds are real PRO stuff.

CIV
Mon Sep 27, 2010 1:51 pm

0 x

Im hatin on you. Thats a good thing. How long h...

a deaf bat
Mon Sep 27, 2010 4:27 pm

0 x

CVRIV wrote:Im hatin on you. Thats a good thing...

CIV
Mon Sep 27, 2010 4:30 pm

0 x

It shows. Good job.

CIV
Thu Sep 30, 2010 10:52 pm

0 x

Have to thank you man. Your drum kit taught me ...

KTwo5
Sat Oct 09, 2010 3:01 pm

0 x

Wow this is really cool. I have made some kick ...

Lachra
Sun Oct 24, 2010 9:08 pm

0 x

It really is impressive Deaf Bat, I have to say...

jaredmente
Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:54 am

0 x

Cool drums, thanks much for sharing.

frantik
Thu Jan 06, 2011 6:13 am

0 x

wow some of those sound pretty good! the snare...

Siek Hondt
Wed May 20, 2015 10:55 am

0 x

Re: 3xOsc Drumkit

great drums. this is a great way to learn. tha...


shroomhead_one
Sun Jul 19, 2015 9:28 am

0 x

Re: 3xOsc Drumkit

I am frothing at the mouth with envy. you mean ...


Return to “3OSC & TS404 - Presets & Programming”