Deadmau5 feat. Wolfgang Gartner - Animal Rights

Recreations of epic sounds using our products

Return to “Epic Sound Design & Recreation Forum”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
Madeon
Tue Sep 14, 2010 6:04 pm

15 x

Deadmau5 feat. Wolfgang Gartner - Animal Rights



Very simple and cool wah-wah lead-sound. Still not perfectly there, but could be a starting point.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.




PlanetZR
Fri Sep 24, 2010 3:32 pm

0 x

badass lol... sounds pretty damn close if not d...

nolsoe
Sat Sep 25, 2010 3:09 am

0 x

siick, love that sound, great job!


DJ Superchief
Fri Oct 15, 2010 8:04 am

0 x

Gotta learn how to create good sounding synths!

Zamaer
Fri Oct 15, 2010 11:24 am

0 x

very similar. nice job!

Andreasl
Thu Nov 18, 2010 10:45 pm

0 x

Never heard of that song before, damn it's cool...

SparcoMarco
Sat Nov 20, 2010 12:24 pm

0 x

Good job man, can make some more Mau5 basses ou...

RpTheHotrod
Wed Nov 24, 2010 9:03 pm

0 x

Any chance you could send the FLP of the clip p...

Madeon
Wed Nov 24, 2010 10:04 pm

1 x

RpTheHotrod wrote:Any chance you could send the...

RpTheHotrod
Fri Dec 03, 2010 6:00 am

0 x

Ah. Any idea how it was done?

Sacco
Sat Jan 22, 2011 3:32 am

0 x

Nice recreation Madeon, really on the spot. Ver...

lupp7
Mon Jan 24, 2011 9:25 am

0 x

Thx you are the man

Koshi0koshi
Sun Mar 06, 2011 4:15 pm

0 x

Saw Wolfgang Gartner live at a Basshunter conce...

pulseless
Tue May 17, 2011 2:34 pm

0 x

Re: Deadmau5 feat. Wolfgang Gartner - Animal Rights

I had my own try on this, but I just can't get ...
Last edited by pulseless on Sun Jul 24, 2011 2:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Covu
Fri Jun 10, 2011 7:25 am

0 x

Re: Deadmau5 feat. Wolfgang Gartner - Animal Rights

Well Madeon... I find it unbelievable that you ...

Generdyn
Wed Jun 29, 2011 3:23 am

0 x

Re: Deadmau5 feat. Wolfgang Gartner - Animal Rights

...
Last edited by Generdyn on Sat Jan 07, 2012 5:41 am, edited 1 time in total.


Trance-Ninja
Wed Feb 08, 2012 6:17 pm

1 x

Re:

Madeon wrote:RpTheHotrod wrote:Any chance you c...








Return to “Epic Sound Design & Recreation Forum”