FL Studio Mobile 3 Message to Customers (IMPORTANT)

Support, Project sharing, Discussion and more...

Return to “FL Studio Mobile”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
Stonechatz
Mon May 30, 2016 2:41 pm

1 x

Re: FL Studio Mobile 3 Message to Customers (IMPORTANT)

It would be fun to test this in Alpha - am I too late?

Nexus 7 (1st gen), 32Gb, Android 5.1.1
Nexus 10 (1st gen), 32Gb, Android 5.1.1
















nolyc
Thu Jun 16, 2016 9:41 am

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mobile 3 Message to Customers (IMPORTANT)

I would like to test FLM3Devices: Sony Xperia Z...
Last edited by nolyc on Fri Jun 17, 2016 5:06 am, edited 1 time in total.







Netroik
Thu Jun 23, 2016 2:30 pm

0 x

Re: FL Studio Mobile 3 Message to Customers (IMPORTANT)

Could I participate in the alpha please? I'm cu...
Last edited by Netroik on Tue Jul 05, 2016 1:37 am, edited 1 time in total.







djjuniorpops
Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:43 pm

0 x

FL Mobile 3 beta

Hi Scott my name is Francis DaSilva, i being a ...


Me5Blue
Wed Jun 29, 2016 2:19 am

0 x

Re: FL Mobile 3 beta

I also want to!Have the bug also ok!chiname5@16...







Scott
Site Admin
Wed Jul 06, 2016 4:37 am

2 x

Re: FL Studio Mobile 3 Message to Customers (IMPORTANT)

4th Draft Closed.If you posted above this point...





Scott
Site Admin
Fri Jul 08, 2016 4:07 am

1 x

Re: FL Studio Mobile 3 Message to Customers (IMPORTANT)

Just a note to everyone who has been asking to ...


Guuzendesu
Wed Jul 27, 2016 2:28 am

1 x

LET ME TEST IIIIIITTT!

I have a Galaxy Note Edge (Japanese, SCL24).GOD...





Return to “FL Studio Mobile”