Loving the plugin and using it in Ableton 10.
When I have more than one instance of GB, it looses it settings after the Ableton Project is closed.
For example, one one track I have Momentary > 1/2 Repeat
and on another I have Momentary > Vinyl Off
When I close Ableton and open the project again, the settings in both instances are reverted back to the default setting
1 post • Page 1 of 1
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]