Here I found a bug.
1) Drag an audio clip on playlist
2) Name and color a few Playlist Tracks to anything
3) Press Ctrl+Z
RESULT: All name/color changes are lost
This thing happened to me once I renamed/colored something like 20 tracks. I thought I was able to undo the last colour change I did. I pressed CTRL+Z and I lost all the names and colors since I performed the last action on the playlist.
It's in development so expect the unexpected!
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]