Overwrite preset option

Post your ideas and suggestions here

Return to “To Do”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
Madma
Wed Feb 07, 2018 3:53 pm

1 x

Overwrite preset option

Many times happens that I want to edit a preset and save it again in the same location (overwrite it), but there's no quick way to do that.

It would be nice to have along with 'Save preset as' a 'Save preset' entry which automatically overwrites the existing one. Maybe with a warning dialog "Are yuo sure you want to owerwrite...?"

Thank you

reflex
Site Admin
Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:59 am

0 x

Re: Overwrite preset option

I think it would be too easy to lose presets th...

Madma
Tue Feb 13, 2018 2:51 pm

0 x

Re: Overwrite preset option

reflex wrote:I think it would be too easy to lo...


Return to “To Do”