See settings of knob when hover over

Post your ideas and suggestions here

Return to “To Do”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
burago
Tue Dec 01, 2015 3:29 pm

10 x

See settings of knob when hover over

I'd like to see in an update that when you hover over a knob you see the settings (example the amount of volume, reverb etc) in the top left/hintbar. Not only the name of the knob, but also its current settings.
Now you first have to adjust the knob/slider etc to see the settings.
Last edited by burago on Mon Nov 05, 2018 1:06 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Scoox
Tue Dec 01, 2015 5:24 pm

0 x

Re: See settings of knob when hover over

I would like this too. Unfortunately, it probab...


burago
Wed Dec 02, 2015 3:17 pm

0 x

Re: See settings of knob when hover over

Let's hope they add it in the next update

burago
Thu Jun 21, 2018 1:27 pm

3 x

Re: See settings of knob when hover over

Will this function be added in the near future?...

pararealist
Fri Jul 27, 2018 8:04 am

0 x

Re: See settings of knob when hover over

I do not see why third-party plugins would/shou...

burago
Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:53 am

0 x

Re: See settings of knob when hover over

It should at least work with Fl's own plugins/f...

Robga
Sun Oct 07, 2018 10:05 am

0 x

Re: See settings of knob when hover over

This has been asked for so long that im almost ...

burago
Thu Oct 11, 2018 1:00 pm

1 x

Re: See settings of knob when hover over

Image Line is this very difficult to implement?...

Dion
Fri Oct 12, 2018 2:21 pm

0 x

Re: See settings of knob when hover over

burago wrote:Image Line is this very difficult ...


Mister Nosu
Thu Oct 18, 2018 6:45 pm

1 x

Re: See settings of knob when hover over

burago wrote:I'd like to see in an update that ...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Robga
Sun Oct 21, 2018 8:32 am

0 x

Re: See settings of knob when hover over

I actually noticed this the other day, now to g...



Return to “To Do”