By the way

Post your ideas and suggestions here

Return to “To Do”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
Hrache
Sat Mar 19, 2016 10:54 am

5 x

By the way

Add please "Insert current value" functionality to the Playlists Automation clips - like setting up the parameter of the plugin or the DAW manually and then by using the menu of the Automation clip insert the current value of the parameter that was just changed.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by Hrache on Sun Jun 19, 2016 10:51 am, edited 3 times in total.



Hrache
Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:58 pm

0 x

Re: Add functionality to the Automation clip

...That works too, but it's more a matter of ti...

Spivkurl
Tue Mar 22, 2016 4:03 pm

1 x

Re: Add functionality to the Automation clip

Why can't the automation clip be selected in th...

Hrache
Thu Mar 24, 2016 5:39 am

2 x

Re: Add functionality to the Automation clip

Spivkurl wrote:Why can't the automation clip be...

Hrache
Fri Mar 25, 2016 4:02 pm

1 x

Re: Add functionality to the Automation clip

Please add ability to add points before Automat...

chasmcg
Sun Apr 03, 2016 10:33 pm

0 x

Re: Add functionality to the Automation clip

I agree. The menu needs a selection to add the ...

Hrache
Sun Apr 10, 2016 9:57 am

1 x

Re: Add functionality to the Automation clip

Could you please make the length of the newly c...

Dion
Mon Apr 11, 2016 7:28 am

1 x

Re: Add functionality to the Automation clip

Max Pyger wrote:Could you please make the lengt...

Hrache
Tue Apr 12, 2016 8:37 pm

1 x

Re: Add functionality to the Automation clip

Just make a timeline selection in the playlist ...

Dion
Tue Apr 12, 2016 9:18 pm

0 x

Re: Add functionality to the Automation clip

Max Pyger wrote:What if you aren't know what wi...

Hrache
Wed Apr 13, 2016 3:08 pm

0 x

Re: Add functionality to the Automation clip

Well, FL can't read your mind. ...Well, FL can...

Hrache
Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:53 am

1 x

Re: Add functionality to the Automation clip

Is it possible to turn automation clip into ran...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Hrache
Sat May 28, 2016 3:08 pm

0 x

Re: Add functionality to the Automation clip

SUGGESTIONSAutomation clip:- Parametric EQ 2 Pe...
Last edited by Hrache on Sun Jun 19, 2016 10:49 am, edited 2 times in total.

Hrache
Sat May 28, 2016 3:12 pm

0 x

Re: Suggestions by Max Pyger

Pattern colorization:Will it be possible in the...

Hrache
Mon Jun 06, 2016 4:06 pm

0 x

Re: Suggestions from Max Pyger

- in the song mode play position pointer always...

Hrache
Sun Jun 12, 2016 6:46 am

0 x

Re: Suggestions from Max Pyger

- let the mixer FX slot wet and dry options be ...

Hrache
Sun Jun 19, 2016 10:55 am

0 x

Re: By the way

- additional or dynamic note properties in pian...
Last edited by Hrache on Sun Jul 17, 2016 3:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Hrache
Mon Jul 11, 2016 5:31 pm

1 x

Re: By the way

Automtion clip control panel templete.pngBy dra...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Hrache
Mon Jul 18, 2016 1:15 pm

0 x

Re: By the way

FPC- because the FPC is native/built-in plugin ...

shroomhead_one
Wed Jul 27, 2016 10:37 pm

0 x

Re: Suggestions by Max Pyger

Max Pyger wrote:Pattern colorization:Will it be...

Hrache
Sun Jul 31, 2016 6:05 pm

0 x

Re: Suggestions by Max Pyger

shroomhead_one wrote:Actually, ...channel rack ...


Hrache
Mon Jan 15, 2018 12:03 pm

0 x

Mixer: groups

Hello, hello, hello to everyoneI've suggestion/...

Hrache
Thu Apr 19, 2018 1:46 pm

2 x

By the way

Hello to everyone again. Today I've another sug...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Hrache
Sat Dec 08, 2018 9:51 am

0 x

Re: By the way

Guys could you please make the physical file of...

Hrache
Tue Dec 25, 2018 6:39 am

0 x

Built-in content of FL Studio

Is it allowed to use the built-in content of FL...

Hrache
Mon Jan 14, 2019 5:27 pm

0 x

The default volume of the channel

A question and suggestion as well: is it possib...

Hrache
Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:36 am

0 x

The default volume of the channel

Suggesting this solution for the Channels Rack ...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Return to “To Do”