Stop Auto-Enabling "Show info on opening" After Info Changes

Post your ideas and suggestions here

Return to “To Do”

[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
jlevil
Sat May 30, 2020 5:28 am

x

Stop Auto-Enabling "Show info on opening" After Info Changes

Auto-enabling the "Show info on opening" option in a project's info may be useful for a few forgetful people, but I think I'm probably not the only person who finds this annoying. Users shouldn't have to disable it after every change to the info, especially if they do it as often as I do. Please consider it.

Return to “To Do”