Many times happens that I want to edit a preset and save it again in the same location (overwrite it), but there's no quick way to do that.
It would be nice to have along with 'Save preset as' a 'Save preset' entry which automatically overwrites the existing one. Maybe with a warning dialog "Are yuo sure you want to owerwrite...?"
Post your ideas and suggestions here
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]