I will play your productions on Bullet Radio

Place to exchange music made in FL Studio with others

Return to “Song Exchange”

Forum rules
Songs uploaded to this forum must have titles in the following format:

Song Title | Free comment | Genre

If uploading files here please use mp3 format. Or use a Soundcloud or Clyp.it link that will play in the forum. If you want to share FL Studio projects please use the 'flp exchange' forum.
[You can only see part of this thread as you are not logged in to the forums]
e-Gloomy-nations
Sat Mar 30, 2024 4:08 pm

x

Re: I will play your productions on Bullet Radio

Hey people. Here is the Radio-Bullet Show with DJGloomy.

Saturday, 3/30/2024

https://www.radiobullet.nl/over-ons/

Geneva, Switzerland 16:00 CET
New York, USA 10:00 EST
London, United Kingdom 15:00 GMT
Gaborone, Botswana 17:00 CAT
New Delhi, India 20:30 IST

01. VoltageReign - Gloom N Doom (Jingle)
02. Ladytron - Destroy Everything You Touch
03. Fred-E Skywalker - Astral Abduction
04. Pearl Jam- Black
05. Kosheen - Catch (red zenith remix)
06. Insanity Reigns Supreme - Dark From The Soul
07. Grauzone - Eisbar
08. 2 Man Riot - Fractals (Extended Mix)
09. Pink Floyd - Hey You
10. Section 25 - Looking for a hilltop
11. Jay30k - Mosh Pit
12. The Byrds - Mr. Spaceman
13. The Stranglers - No Mercy
14. The Neon Judgement - Tomorrow in the papers

FREE RE-LISTEN OR DOWNLOAD:

https://www.dropbox.com/scl/fi/vzqptb7y ... zbrio&dl=0


Stet
Tue Apr 02, 2024 7:21 pm

x

Re: I will play your productions on Bullet Radio

https://orcd.co/9den4k1?fbclid=IwAR0i4n ... a5X...


Stet
Wed Apr 03, 2024 3:38 pm

x

Re: I will play your productions on Bullet Radio

Hi Gloomy, Take a pick on what track you would...


e-Gloomy-nations
Sat Apr 06, 2024 2:06 pm

x

Re: I will play your productions on Bullet Radio

DJ Gloomy on Bullet-Radio.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.







Return to “Song Exchange”